Fourth and final announcement

27. August 2019

It’s a wrap – we are more than happy to present our final line up: With these 21 new acts the line up counts 100 amazing acts from 22 different countries!

(The) Lesser Men (HR)
Adée (SE)
Aiko (CZ)
Bartleby Delicate (LU, INES#talent)
Carlos Cipa (DE, Warner Music Night)
Darjeeling (DE, INES#talent)
Decadent Fun Club (PL, INES#talent)
Dope Calypso (HU)
Hildur Höglind (SE)
I Love You Honey Bunny (CZ, INES#talent)
J.Lamotta (DE)
Kerosin95 (AT)
Lara Lotzer (LI)
Lara Snow (IL)
Martin Kohlstedt (DE, Warner Music Night)
Miss Sister (SE)
Napoleon Gold (LU, INES#talent)
Neomi (SI, INES#talent)
New Dawn Fading (LI)
The Hunting Dogs (HR)
Viah (CZ)

For a first impression have a look at our announcement trailer and keep updated on our website and on facebook.

Looking forward to seeing you all at Waves Vienna 2019 from 26th to 28th of September 2019. Get your tickets now!


Get the latest updates on our line-up, conference program, ticket sales, artist applications,...